Remuneration Committee

Within the Board there is a Remuneration Committee, which is responsible for preparing guidelines for remuneration to senior executives.

The company's remuneration committee is appointed by the Board and the committee consists of members of the board of directors Anders Moberg (chairman), Fredrik Rapp, Vegard Søraunet and Eva Karlsson, with CEO adjunct to the meetings.

The remuneration committee prepares and presents supporting documentation to ITAB's Board on matters concerning:

  • The CEO's terms of employment
  • The terms for executives reporting directly to the CEO
  • Issues of a principle nature concerning pensions, severance pay, fees and benefits, etc
  • Matters concerning ITAB's system for remuneration